媒体评测

几乎征服一切游戏,磐镭迷你主机性能测试

浏览次数 : 494
作者 : 磐镭
更新时间 : 2022-08-16 17:05:06
在硬件性能日益进步的今天,单纯的硬件性能已经不再是玩家的关注点,在当前的DIY主机市场中,酷炫的外观和出色的设计同样是用户所追求的目标。即便是百元级别的机箱,侧透盖板加上两把带LED灯光的风扇也已经成为了标配,各种异型设计的独特机箱在市场上也是层出不穷。


近日,老牌电脑配件厂商磐镭就联手英特尔推出了一款迷你游戏主机,该主机采用的是英特尔高性能NUC集成计算模块,同时外观上也极具创意,与知名游戏《地下城与勇士DNF》联名,之前我们已经大致讲述过这款产品,那么这个主机的实际性能如何,和普通的组装机相比优势又在什么地方?今天就给大家详细测评一下。

i7高性能NUC运算模块,无显卡跑分65万

磐镭这款迷你主机核心部件采用的是英特尔H系列的高性能运算模块,这个模块实际上就是把传统意义上的CPU、主板、显卡、内存、硬盘等重要部件通通整合在一个小方块部件里,并且整合了散热器,集成度非常高。这样设计的好处有很多,首先,它保证了各类配件之间的兼容性,哪怕是CPU和主板,也可能存在不兼容的问题,尤其是现在电商平台上很多白片的内存条和固态硬盘,出现不兼容的可能性非常大,一般的新手玩家根本没办法去判断和解决这些问题。

H系列高性能运算模块是该主机的核心

其次,这个运算模块在接口上相比普通主板也有很大的优势,两个雷电3接口非常显眼,USB接口也来到了3.0 Gen2,还自带WIFI--而且这个模块体积还那么小,和一般的ITX主板差不多,但是性能和可扩展性远比ITX主板要强大,这一切看起来都和一台高性能游戏笔记本更加接近,可以说是在性能和体积之间取得了完美的平衡。

鲁大师整机跑分达到65万

那这个“高性能模块”到底有多强?我们先用鲁大师测试一下,结果整机轻松就跑到了65万分,CPU分数高达37万,集显的跑分也有8万,这已经和曾经的中高端独显差不多性能了,应付一些普通的网络游戏完全没有问题,双通道共16G的内存和M2接口的500G固态硬盘的组合也很均衡,在整机综合测试软件PCMark中,该主机总分为4410,常用基本功能及文档编写单项均在7000分左右,没有造成性能上的瓶颈。

PCMark办公测试综合得分4410

通吃高中低端显卡,游戏小钢炮实至名归

除了这个高性能模块本身,磐镭迷你游戏主机另一亮点是可支持30厘米长的独立显卡,也就是说,市面上绝大多数采用双风扇结构的显卡都能装进去,600瓦的电源基本不用担心功率方面的问题。以磐镭品牌为例,最大可支持到RTX3070 8G双风扇版本,与i7高性能模块结合,就是妥妥的游戏主机,而这一切都是在一个仅16L的小机箱里实现的,对于在校学生、租房党,或者桌搭爱好者而言,可谓是颜值与性能的完美搭配。

能够支持独显的小机箱并不多见

i7配独显玩游戏有多爽?笔者用RTX3070、RTX2060及GTX1650三款高中低端代表显卡在1080p和1440p特效下进行了部分游戏测试,可以看到,整机搭配均衡,显卡性能被充分释放,搭配RTX3070的时候,基本上已经可以满足当下主流的3A大作流畅运行的需求。

搭配GTX1650时的游戏表现(1080p分辨率)

搭配RTX2060时的游戏表现(1080p分辨率)

搭配RTX3070时的游戏表现(2K分辨率)

有玩家担心如此高性能的硬件在这个小机箱里会出现散热问题,笔者特意测试了一下极限烤机温度,在3D Mark压力测试中,搭配RTX3060 Ti这种中高端显卡依然有98.2%的高稳定度,最高和最低帧率波动在20帧上下,但全部测试过程均能保持在60帧以上,保证了游戏运行的流畅。在Furmark烤机测试中,显卡最高温度在81度左右,与在普通大机箱中相差不大,也在运行的安全温度内,顶部的双风扇及机箱内部的风道结构功不可没。

3DMark压力测试稳定度为98.2%

满载烤机测试为81度
总结:颜值性能双收的小主机

相比传统的DIY组装机,磐镭这款迷你游戏主机在外观上更有特点,在性能上也没有落后,在一定程度上还解决了组装机可能潜在的兼容性问题,保证游戏时的稳定性,可以说是比组装机更优的选择。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

MEDIA REVIEWS

Conquer almost all games, Panradium mini host performance test

Views : 215
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-08-16 17:05:06
In today's increasingly advanced hardware performance, pure hardware performance is no longer the focus of players. In the current DIY host market, cool appearance and excellent design are also the goals pursued by users. Even for a 100-yuan case, the side-penetrating cover and two fans with LED lights have become standard, and unique cases with various special-shaped designs are emerging in an endless stream on the market.


Recently, PELADN, a veteran computer accessories manufacturer, has teamed up with Intel to launch a mini game console. The console uses Intel's high-performance NUC integrated computing module and is also very in appearance. It is co-branded with the well-known game "DNF". This product has been roughly described, so what is the actual performance of this host, and what are the advantages compared with ordinary assembly machines? Today, I will give you a detailed evaluation.

i7 high-performance NUC computing module, no graphics card running points 650,000

The core component of Pan Lei mini host adopts the high-performance computing module of Intel H series. This module actually integrates the traditional CPU, motherboard, graphics card, memory, hard disk and other important components in a small square component. , and integrates the radiator, the integration is very high. There are many benefits of this design. First, it ensures the compatibility between various accessories. Even the CPU and the motherboard may have incompatibility problems, especially now that there are many white memory sticks and solid state on the e-commerce platform. The possibility of incompatibility of the hard disk is very high, and the average novice player has no way to judge and solve these problems.

The H series high-performance computing module is the core of the host

Secondly, this computing module also has great advantages compared to ordinary motherboards in terms of interfaces. The two Thunderbolt 3 interfaces are very conspicuous, the USB interface has also reached 3.0 Gen2, and it also comes with WIFI--and this module is still so small in size, which is not as large as the average one. The ITX motherboard is similar, but the performance and scalability are far more powerful than the ITX motherboard. All of this looks closer to a high-performance gaming notebook, and it can be said that it has achieved a perfect balance between performance and size.

Master Lu scores 650,000

So how strong is this "high-performance module"? Let's test it with Master Lu first. The result is that the whole machine easily reached 650,000 points, the CPU score was as high as 370,000, and the integrated display's running score was also 80,000. This is already similar to the performance of the previous mid-to-high-end independent display. There is no problem with online games at all. The combination of dual-channel memory with a total of 16G and M2 interface 500G SSD is also very balanced. In the comprehensive test software PCMark, the total score of the host is 4410. The common basic functions and document writing items are all in Around 7000 points, there is no bottleneck in performance.

PCMark office test composite score 4410

Takes all high, middle and low-end graphics cards, the game cannon is well-deserved

In addition to this high-performance module itself, another highlight of the Panradii mini game console is that it can support a 30 cm long discrete graphics card, that is to say, most graphics cards with dual-fan structure on the market can be installed, and the 600-watt power supply is basically Don't worry about power issues. Taking the Pan Lei brand as an example, it can support up to the RTX3070 8G dual-fan version. Combined with the i7 high-performance module, it is a proper game console, and all this is achieved in a small chassis of only 16L. For students, rental parties, or table set lovers, it can be said to be the perfect combination of appearance and performance.

Small chassis that can support independent graphics are rare

How cool is it to play games with the i7 alone? The author used RTX3070, RTX2060 and GTX1650 three high-end and low-end representative graphics cards to conduct some game tests under 1080p and 1440p special effects. It can be seen that the whole machine is well-balanced and the performance of the graphics card is fully released. Meet the needs of the current mainstream 3A masterpieces to run smoothly.

Gaming performance with GTX1650 (1080p resolution)

Game performance with RTX2060 (1080p resolution)

Game performance with RTX3070 (2K resolution)

Some players worry that such high-performance hardware will have heat dissipation problems in this small chassis. The author deliberately tested the temperature of the extreme oven. In the 3D Mark stress test, the mid-to-high-end graphics card such as RTX3060 Ti still has a high stability of 98.2%. The highest and lowest frame rates fluctuate around 20 frames, but the whole test process can be kept above 60 frames, which ensures the smooth running of the game. In the Furmark oven test, the maximum temperature of the graphics card is around 81 degrees, which is not much different from that in a normal large chassis. It is also within the safe operating temperature. The dual fans on the top and the air duct structure inside the chassis are indispensable.

3DMark stress test stability is 98.2%

Fully loaded oven test is 81 degrees

Summary: A small host with double performance in appearance and performance

Compared with the traditional DIY assembly machine, this mini game console has more features in appearance, and it is not backward in performance. To a certain extent, it also solves the potential compatibility problems of the assembled machine and ensures the stability of the game. It can be said that it is a better choice than the assembly machine.
Related News
Read More >>