产品行情

英伟达、AMD显卡价格持续走低,主流型号降至建议零售价

浏览次数 : 397
作者 : 磐镭
更新时间 : 2022-08-24 14:43:43
进入2022年后,显卡价格开始逐渐下滑,最近两三个月里下跌的速度还加快了。到了7月份,不但回到了官方的建议零售价(MSRP),甚至有可能更低。据7月31日3DCenter汇总的显卡价格趋势显示,AMD Radeon RX 6000系列的平均价格低于官方建议零售价14%,英伟达GeForce RTX 30系列的平均价格低于官方建议零售价9%。


虽然英伟达和AMD的显卡价格均为推出后的最低点,但仍有个别型号的价格仍略高于官方建议零售价,主要集中在英伟达的主流显卡上,意味着最多玩家选购的产品仍然会贵一些。


近日3DCenter汇总的最新显卡价格趋势显示,英伟达和AMD几乎所有型号显卡均降至官方建议零售价或以下,特别是“核心产品线”,包括GeForce RTX 3060 Ti/RTX 3070/RTX 3080等玩家最为关注的型号,平均价格首次低于官方建议零售价,为官方建议零售价的97%。“核心产品线”一般比其他型号的降价速度要慢一些,平均价格也比所有型号的平均价格高一些。


目前AMD整个Radeon RX 6000系列产品线全部低于官方建议零售价,英伟达方面只有GeForce RTX 3060 Ti与官方建议零售价基本持平,GeForce RTX 3050略微高出官方建议零售价2%,其余GeForce RTX 30系列均低于官方建议零售价。

随着AMD和英伟达新一代显卡发布的临近,预计显卡价格或许还将继续下探。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

MARKET CONDITIONS

Nvidia, AMD graphics card prices continue to fall, mainstream models drop to suggested retail prices

Views : 175
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-08-24 14:43:43
After entering 2022, the price of graphics cards began to gradually decline, and the rate of decline has accelerated in the past two or three months. By July, not only has it returned to the official suggested retail price (MSRP), it may even be lower. According to the graphics card price trend compiled by 3DCenter on July 31, the average price of AMD Radeon RX 6000 series is 14% lower than the official suggested retail price, and the average price of NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series is 9% lower than the official suggested retail price.


Although the graphics card prices of NVIDIA and AMD are the lowest after launch, there are still individual models whose prices are still slightly higher than the official suggested retail price, mainly concentrated on NVIDIA's mainstream graphics cards, which means that the products most players buy will still be more expensive.


The latest graphics card price trends compiled by 3DCenter recently show that almost all models of NVIDIA and AMD graphics cards have dropped to the official suggested retail price or below, especially the "core product line", including GeForce RTX 3060 Ti/RTX 3070/RTX 3080 and other players are most concerned about For the first time, the average price is lower than the official suggested retail price, which is 97% of the official suggested retail price. The "core product line" generally has a slower rate of price reduction than other models, and the average price is also higher than the average price of all models.


At present, AMD's entire Radeon RX 6000 series product line is all lower than the official suggested retail price. In NVIDIA, only the GeForce RTX 3060 Ti is basically the same as the official suggested retail price, and the GeForce RTX 3050 is slightly higher than the official suggested retail price by 2%. The rest of the GeForce RTX 30 series Both are below the official suggested retail price.

As AMD and Nvidia's next-generation graphics card releases approach, it is expected that graphics card prices may continue to drop.
Related News
Read More >>