新闻资讯

CDPR 20周年Steam大促,磐镭RTX3080Ti白铠畅玩《巫师3》《赛博朋克2077》

浏览次数 : 447
作者 : 磐镭
更新时间 : 2022-08-12 15:04:20
CD PROJEKT RED是一家成立于2002年的开发工作室,为庆祝成立20周年,宣布20周年庆特卖活动将于8月9日开启,持续到8月14日,从《巫师》系列的中世纪传奇,再到痴迷义体改造的《赛博朋克2077》暗黑未来,所有CD PROJEKT RED的作品特卖期间均有折扣,感兴趣的玩家可以进入活动页面。


《赛博朋克2077》单从游戏本身来看,修复了大多数bug后的综合素质还是在游戏及格线之上的。推荐喜欢未来都市赛博朋克风格和开放世界类型的玩家购入。


尽管《赛博朋克2077》虽然远没有达到他当初所承诺的游戏内容,有令不少玩家失望,但是这不能一下打死CD Project Red过往优秀作品所取得的好口碑,毕竟世上没有十全十美的事情。


其中《巫师3》身为大多数玩家都公认的RPG神作,在Steam平台有着高达95%的好评率。这些都证明了该游戏的优秀品质,推荐喜欢RPG类型的玩家购入。购买时请选择《巫师3年度版》,其中包含所有游戏dlc,可享受全部内容。


磐镭RTX 3080 Ti白铠显卡,搭载NVIDIA全新的安培架构核心,使用3风扇5热管散热设计,配合散热鳍片打造全方位立体散热系统,无惧游戏满载高温。而外接供电采用的双8pin设计,高效稳定供电系统,保证显卡稳定运行。

磐镭RTX 3080 Ti白铠显卡,使用NVIDIA安培架构,采用A102-225核心,拥有10240个CUDA处理器,显存亦是大容量高规格12GB GDDR6X配置,足以轻松应对这些4K级的3A大作以及光追游戏的所需性能!
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

NEWS

CDPR 20th Anniversary Steam Promotion, PELADN RTX3080Ti White Armor Can Play "The Witcher 3:Wild Hunt" and "Cyberpunk 2077"

Views : 215
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-08-12 15:04:20
CD PROJEKT RED, a development studio founded in 2002, is celebrating its 20th anniversary by announcing that its 20th Anniversary Sale will open on August 9th and run until August 14th, with everything from The Witcher series of medieval legends, To the "Cyberpunk 2077" Dark Future, which is obsessed with prosthetic transformation, all CD PROJEKT RED works have discounts during the sale period, and interested players can enter the event page.


From the point of view of the game itself, Cyberpunk 2077 alone, the overall quality after fixing most of the bugs is still above the passing line of the game. It is recommended for players who like futuristic urban cyberpunk style and open world type to buy.


Although "Cyberpunk 2077" is far from the game content he promised at the beginning, which has disappointed many players, it cannot kill the good reputation achieved by CD Project Red's excellent works in the past. After all, nothing is perfect in the world. .


Among them, "The Witcher 3", as a masterpiece of RPG recognized by most players, has a high praise rate of 95% on the Steam platform. These all prove the excellent quality of the game, and it is recommended for players who like the RPG genre to buy. Please select The Witcher 3 Annual Edition when purchasing, which includes all game dlc to enjoy the full content.


PELADN RTX 3080 TI Bai Kai graphics card, equipped with NVIDIA's new Ampere architecture core, uses 3 fans and 5 heat pipes for heat dissipation design, and cooperates with heat dissipation fins to create an all-round three-dimensional cooling system, which is not afraid of full game high temperature. The external power supply adopts dual 8pin design, efficient and stable power supply system, to ensure the stable operation of the graphics card.

PELADN RTX 3080 TI Bai Kai graphics card, using NVIDIA ampere architecture, using A102-225 core, with 10240 CUDA processors, and the video memory is also a large-capacity and high-standard 12GB GDDR6X configuration, which is enough to easily deal with these 4K-level 3A masterpieces and light tracking The required performance of the game!
Related News
Read More >>