新闻资讯

Intel锐炫A770/A750即将发布,旗舰型号性能强于RX 6600XT / RTX 3060

浏览次数 : 331
作者 : 磐镭
更新时间 : 2022-09-06 17:40:05
7月份,英特尔官方确认没有锐炫A780显卡,锐炫A770是定位最高的一款产品,其整体外观早已被曝光,一直迟迟未发布,不过近日,英特尔官方已经确认锐炫A770和A750两款中高端Alchemist显卡将很快发布,锐炫A770支持8GB或16GB显存配置,Limited Edition仅提供16GB版本,而锐炫A750只会有8GB显存的配置。


此外,锐炫A770的性能介乎于英伟达GeForce RTX 3060和GeForce RTX 3060 Ti之间,也会强于AMD Radeon RX 6600 XT,Xe-HPG架构可以提供Ampere架构类似的光线追踪性能。虽然过去曾有传言锐炫A770的性能比肩GeForce RTX 3070,不过目前来看应该是达不到了。

在上个月举行的SIGGRAPH 2022上,英特尔通过一个基于NUC 11 Extreme的系统,展示了锐炫A770显卡的光线追踪功能,不过当时的演示缺乏可用于比较的基准测试成绩或数据。

近日,英特尔官方发布了一组数据,比较了锐炫A770与英伟达GeForce RTX 3060在游戏中的光线追踪性能,这些测试都是在1920×1080分辨率下进行的,显示锐炫A770的平均成绩比GeForce RTX 3060快了14%。


此外,英特尔还提供了锐炫A770第一个XeSS官方测试成绩。虽然英特尔曾经承诺XeSS会技术在“初夏”发布,不过至今还没有任何游戏正式使用。这次英特尔分享的是锐炫A770显卡在游戏开启光线追踪,搭配“XeSS平衡模式”或“XeSS性能模式”时候的表现,游戏均以2560×1440分辨率运行。


不同游戏提升的幅度并不一样,在“XeSS性能模式”下,帧数的提升幅度在49%到113%之间,其中《杀手3》和《幽灵线:东京》的帧数可以翻倍。如果换成“XeSS平衡模式”,帧数的提升幅度在26%到77%之间,差异也是挺大的。


根据英特尔的计划,2023年到2024年之间要推出Battlemage显卡,2024年后会推出Celestial显卡。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

NEWS

Intel ARC A770/A750 will be released soon, flagship model with better performance than RX 6600XT / RTX 3060

Views : 116
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-09-06 17:40:05
In July, Intel officially confirmed that there is no Ruixuan A780 graphics card. Ruixuan A770 is a product with the highest positioning. Its overall appearance has long been exposed and has not been released. However, recently, Intel officials have confirmed Ruixuan A770 and A750. Mid-to-high-end Alchemist graphics cards will be released soon. Ruixuan A770 supports 8GB or 16GB memory configuration, Limited Edition only provides 16GB version, and Ruixuan A750 will only have 8GB memory configuration.


In addition, the performance of Ruixuan A770 is between NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and GeForce RTX 3060 Ti, and it will also be stronger than AMD Radeon RX 6600 XT. The Xe-HPG architecture can provide ray tracing performance similar to the Ampere architecture. Although there have been rumors in the past that the performance of the Ruixuan A770 is comparable to that of the GeForce RTX 3070, but at present, it should not be reached.

At SIGGRAPH 2022 last month, Intel demonstrated the ray tracing capabilities of the Ruixuan A770 graphics card through a NUC 11 Extreme-based system, but the demo at the time lacked benchmark scores or data for comparison.

Recently, Intel officially released a set of data comparing the ray tracing performance of Ruixuan A770 and NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 in games. These tests were conducted at a resolution of 1920×1080, showing the average score of Ruixuan A770. The GeForce RTX 3060 was 14% faster.


In addition, Intel also provided Ruixuan A770's first official XeSS test results. Although Intel has promised that the XeSS technology will be released in "early summer", no games have officially used it yet. This time Intel shared the performance of Ruixuan A770 graphics card when ray tracing is turned on in the game, with "XeSS Balanced Mode" or "XeSS Performance Mode", and the game runs at 2560×1440 resolution.


Different games have different levels of improvement. In the "XeSS performance mode", the number of frames is increased by between 49% and 113%, and the number of frames in "Hitman 3" and "Ghost Line: Tokyo" can be doubled. If you switch to "XeSS Balanced Mode", the frame rate increase is between 26% and 77%, and the difference is quite large.


According to Intel's plan, the Battlemage graphics card will be launched between 2023 and 2024, and the Celestial graphics card will be launched after 2024.
Related News
Read More >>