产品行情

JPR数据报告显示GPU需求减弱

浏览次数 : 534
作者 : 磐镭
更新时间 : 2022-06-02 18:06:35
近日Jon Peddie Research(JPR)发布了最新的GPU市场数据统计报告,显示2022年第一季度PC使用的GPU出货量(包括集成和独立显卡)为9600万,环比下降了6.2%,同比下降了19%。


在2022年第一季度中,GPU和PC的整体连接率(包括集成和独立显卡、台式机、笔记本电脑和工作站)为129%,环比增长5%;桌面独立显卡出货量环比增长1.4%;2022年第一季度PC使用的GPU出货量中,AMD出货量下降了1.5%,英特尔出货量下降8.7%,英伟达出货量增长3.2%。从数据上看,出货量减少似乎主要来自OEM厂商的机器,特别是笔记本电脑。

在2021年第一季度的时候,英特尔的GPU市场占有率高达68%,这得益于台式机和笔记本电脑中大量使用集成显卡,而AMD和英伟达的GPU市场占有率分别为17%和15%。到了2022年第一季度,GPU市场的格局发生了很大的变化,英特尔的GPU市场占有率跌至60%,AMD和英伟达的GPU市场占有率分别增长至19%和21%。


值得一提的是,随着英特尔今年高调进军独显领域,未来GPU市场的征战势必会更加激烈。2021 Q1,英特尔在独显市场的数据暂缺,英伟达以81%的份额、傲视19%的AMD 。

不过2021 Q4的时候,英特尔拿到了5%的市场份额、AMD丢失了1%(至18%),而英伟达仍以78%的份额保持领先。

再到2022 Q1,英特尔与AMD交换了1%的市场份额(当前为17% vs 4%),而英伟达维持78%不变。



Jon Peddie Research总裁Jon Peddie表示,尽管英伟达、AMD和英特尔都会在今年下半年推出新品,但消费者仍持谨慎态度,预计今年GPU出货量最终将增长2%到3%。

从长远来看,PC和GPU市场基本面稳固,Jon Peddie Research预计GPU在2022年到2026年之间将实现6.3%复合年增长率。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

MARKET CONDITIONS

JPR Data Report Shows Weakening GPU Demand

Views : 261
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-06-02 18:06:35
Recently, Jon Peddie Research (JPR) released the latest GPU market statistics report, showing that the GPU shipments (including integrated and discrete graphics cards) used in PCs in the first quarter of 2022 were 96 million, a decrease of 6.2% month-on-month and a year-on-year decrease. 19%.


In the first quarter of 2022, the overall connection rate of GPUs and PCs (including integrated and discrete graphics, desktops, notebooks and workstations) was 129%, an increase of 5% quarter-on-quarter; desktop discrete graphics card shipments increased by 1.4% quarter-on-quarter; Among the GPU shipments used in PCs in the first quarter of 2022, AMD shipments fell 1.5%, Intel shipments fell 8.7%, and Nvidia shipments increased 3.2%. Judging by the data, it appears that the decline in shipments mainly comes from OEM machines, especially laptops.

In the first quarter of 2021, Intel's GPU market share was as high as 68%, thanks to the heavy use of integrated graphics in desktops and laptops, while AMD and Nvidia's GPU market share was 17% and 15%, respectively. . By the first quarter of 2022, the GPU market has changed a lot, with Intel's GPU market share falling to 60%, and AMD's and Nvidia's GPU market share increasing to 19% and 21%, respectively.


It is worth mentioning that with Intel's high-profile entry into the independent display field this year, the future GPU market is bound to be more intense. In Q1 2021, Intel's data in the independent display market is temporarily lacking, and Nvidia has an 81% share and 19% of AMD.

However, in 2021 Q4, Intel gained 5% market share, AMD lost 1% (to 18%), and Nvidia still maintained its lead with a 78% share.

In Q1 2022, Intel and AMD exchanged 1% market share (currently 17% vs 4%), while Nvidia maintained 78%.


Jon Peddie, president of Jon Peddie Research, said that while Nvidia, AMD and Intel will all launch new products in the second half of this year, consumers are still cautious, and GPU shipments are expected to eventually grow by 2% to 3% this year.

In the long run, the PC and GPU market fundamentals are solid, and Jon Peddie Research expects GPUs to achieve a CAGR of 6.3% between 2022 and 2026.
Related News
Read More >>