媒体评测

让发烧芯片冷静一下,磐镭新款RTX 3070 Ti白铠评测

浏览次数 : 1756
更新时间 : 2022-04-29 17:18:15
RTX 30系列发布至今已有一段时间,采用了全新的Ampere安培架构,工艺制程也来到了最新的8nm,凭借着力压同等A卡的性能,在RTX 40系列出来之前,依然是目前旗舰级型号的存在。

RTX 3070 Ti显卡在中高端市场中一直是备受玩家关注的明星芯片,相比高高在上的RTX 3090系列更为亲民,而相比中端的RTX 3060系列又有着更为出色的4K分辨率游戏性能,因此成为不少游戏玩家的装机首选。

近日,磐镭也推出了一款非公版的RTX 3070 Ti新品,其属于面向游戏玩家市场的白铠系列,最大特点就是配备了三风扇六热管的超强散热器,在散热上相比普通的公版有了极大提升。那么这款产品的实测性能到底如何?在当前厮杀激烈的中高端游戏卡市场如何突围而出?下面就让我们揭开这款RTX 3070 Ti白铠的神秘面纱。

▲磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠显卡

白铠,顾名思义就是为显卡配备了白色的“铠甲”,全白的外观设计让人眼前一亮,除了风扇外,白色的金属散热背板也让磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠成为“全白主机”玩家的新选择。


由于采用的全新设计的非公版PCB,磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠的显卡长度也突破了30cm,这也意味着可以配备更多的供电元件及提供更好的散热空间,同时290W的功耗也属于旗舰级别,建议玩家搭配650W以上的电源。

RTX 3070 Ti白铠配备的是安培架构下完整的GA104核心,相比“同名小兄弟”RTX3070,多了一个Ti后缀的RTX3070Ti核心代号为GA104-400,完全没有任何的屏蔽,其具备6组GPC,48个SM单元,共计6144个CUDA流处理器。

▲RTX 3070 Ti的GA104-400核心

除了拥有更为完整的处理器单元以外,RTX 3070 Ti白铠另一大卖点就是延续了旗舰RTX 3080/3090系列才配备的GDDR6X显存,频率直接比普通的GDDR6提升30%,达到惊人的19000MHz!显存带宽及性能自然也可以得到大幅提升,同时在超频方面也更具潜力,这也是让其可以成为明星型号的原因之一。

▲RTX 3070 Ti采用的是更高端的GDDR6X显存

散热器是RTX 3070 Ti白铠的最大设计亮点,三个静音风扇组成了主要的散热风道,中间散热主体是一根U型+四根直线排布的热管组合和纯铝散热鳍片,热管为直触设计,直接与发热大户芯片接触,同时还能兼顾整个PCB板元件上的散热,让显卡工作更加稳定。

▲超大的散热器覆盖整个显卡

▲90mm静音风扇
散热实测

既然主打的是散热性能,那我们就先从散热开始测起,可以看到,在26度的非空调标准室温下,磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠的三风扇散热性能非常出色,在待机情况下几乎听不到任何风扇的噪音,温度仅为32度,打开《赛博朋克2077》游戏,在游戏30分钟后,GPU核心仅为70度,此时风扇转速也不高。


直接上Furmark烤机测试,经过半小时以上的烤机后,磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠稳定在75度附近,而公版的双风扇方案一般会达到80度以上,噪音方面,满载也只有60分贝左右,放在正常的机箱里完全属于可接受的范围,丝毫不逊于其他友商。


常规测试

我们用常见的跑分测试鲁大师和3D Mark等对磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠进行基础性能测试。可以看到鲁大师的分数直接突破了60万分,代表DX12 4K分辨率性能的Time Spy Extreme中也突破7200分,性能非常强悍。

▲RTX 3070 Ti白铠整机轻松突破120万分

总结及选购建议

从测试中可以看到,磐镭RTX3070Ti白铠的性能表现完全达到了顶级显卡应有的水准,在散热方面的表达更是远超公版,无论是专业绘图工作还是日常大型游戏都可以轻松应对。相比上一代的RTX2070有大幅的性能提升,相比高端旗舰RTX3080/3090等也更具性价比。


目前市场上同类型的RTX 3070 Ti产品售价绝大部分都在5500元左右,部分甚至高达6000元,而磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠京东首发价仅为5099元,可谓超高性价比,加上纯白色的外观,在装机搭配同为白色的主板及显卡,结合白机箱、白色LED等灯效,可组建超酷的纯白主机方案。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

MEDIA REVIEWS

Peladn RTX 3070 Ti Bai Kai review

Views : 847
Update time : 2022-04-29 17:18:15
It has been a while since the RTX 30 series was released. It adopts the new Ampere Ampere architecture, and the process has also reached the latest 8nm. By focusing on the performance of the same A card, before the RTX 40 series came out, it was still the current flagship model. exist.

The RTX 3070 Ti graphics card has always been a star chip that has attracted much attention from players in the mid-to-high-end market. Compared with the high-end RTX 3090 series, it is more accessible to the people, and compared with the mid-range RTX 3060 series, it has better 4K resolution game performance. Therefore, it has become the first choice for many gamers to install.

Recently, Pan Lei also launched a new non-public version of the RTX 3070 Ti, which belongs to the white armor series for the gamer market. The public version has been greatly improved. So what is the measured performance of this product? How to break through the current fierce competition in the mid-to-high-end game card market? Let's unravel the mystery of this RTX 3070 Ti white armor.

▲Peladn RTX 3070 Ti Bai Kai graphics card

White armor, as the name suggests, is equipped with a white "armor" for the graphics card. The all-white design is eye-catching. In addition to the fan, the white metal heat dissipation backplane also makes the PanRadi RTX 3070 Ti white armor an "all-white host". "A new choice for players.


Due to the newly designed non-public version PCB, the length of the graphics card of Panradium RTX 3070 Ti white armor has also exceeded 30cm, which also means that it can be equipped with more power supply components and provide better cooling space, while the power consumption of 290W It also belongs to the flagship level, and it is recommended that players use a power supply of more than 650W.

The RTX 3070 Ti white armor is equipped with a complete GA104 core under the Ampere architecture. Compared with the "little brother of the same name" RTX3070, the RTX3070Ti core code with an additional Ti suffix is ​​GA104-400, without any shielding at all, it has 6 groups of GPC , 48 SM units, a total of 6144 CUDA stream processors.

▲ GA104-400 core of RTX 3070 Ti

In addition to having a more complete processor unit, another big selling point of the RTX 3070 Ti white armor is that it continues the GDDR6X memory that the flagship RTX 3080/3090 series is equipped with. The frequency is directly 30% higher than that of the ordinary GDDR6, reaching an astonishing 19000MHz! The memory bandwidth and performance can naturally be greatly improved, and it also has more potential in overclocking, which is one of the reasons why it can become a star model.

▲ The RTX 3070 Ti uses a higher-end GDDR6X memory

The radiator is the biggest design highlight of the RTX 3070 Ti white armor. Three silent fans form the main cooling air duct. The main cooling body in the middle is a U-shaped + four linearly arranged heat pipe combination and pure aluminum cooling fins, heat pipes Designed for direct contact, it is in direct contact with the chip that generates heat, and at the same time, it can also take into account the heat dissipation of the entire PCB board components, making the graphics card work more stable.

▲The oversized radiator covers the entire graphics card

▲90mm silent fan

Heat dissipation measurement

Since the main focus is the heat dissipation performance, let's start with the heat dissipation measurement. It can be seen that at the non-air-conditioned standard room temperature of 26 degrees, the three-fan heat dissipation performance of the Pan Lei RTX 3070 Ti white armor is very good. Almost no fan noise can be heard, and the temperature is only 32 degrees. After opening the "Cyberpunk 2077" game, after 30 minutes of the game, the GPU core is only 70 degrees, and the fan speed is not high at this time.


Test directly on the Furmark roaster. After more than half an hour of roasting, the Panradium RTX 3070 Ti white armor is stable at around 75 degrees, while the public version of the dual-fan solution generally reaches above 80 degrees. In terms of noise, the full load is only 60 degrees. About decibels, it is completely acceptable to put it in a normal chassis, and it is not inferior to other friends.


routine test

We use the common benchmark tests such as Master Lu and 3D Mark to perform basic performance tests on the PanRadi RTX 3070 Ti white armor. It can be seen that Master Lu's score directly exceeded 600,000 points, and Time Spy Extreme, which represents the performance of DX12 4K resolution, also exceeded 7200 points, and the performance is very powerful.

Summary and Purchase Suggestions

It can be seen from the test that the performance of Panradium RTX3070Ti white armor has fully reached the level of top graphics cards, and the expression in terms of heat dissipation is far superior to the public version. Whether it is professional drawing work or daily large-scale games, it can be easily dealt with . Compared with the previous generation RTX2070, it has a significant performance improvement, and it is also more cost-effective than the high-end flagship RTX3080/3090.
Related News
Read More >>