媒体评测

中关村在线评测丨磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡,白色主题装机必看

浏览次数 : 577
更新时间 : 2022-05-26 12:00:17
磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡前段时间推出,这款显卡的超高颜值一亮相就吸引了笔者的注意力,它采用了通体白色设计,跟磐镭通体黑色的墨甲显卡性能鲜明对比,白铠和墨甲也是磐镭推出的全新系列,灵感来源于金戈铁马,身披战甲的古代将士。而磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡也像将士的盔甲一样,跟随玩家在游戏中征战四方。下面我们对这款高颜值显卡进行评测。

▲磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠显卡

评测之前照例总结一下这款显卡的特点,并给出相应的购买建议。

①.白色高颜值:磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡特色外观注定这是一款可以打造白色主题的高端显卡,通体白色可容入各种白色主机中。

②.性能强悍:RTX 3070Ti性能对比RTX 3070综合大概有8%左右的提升,性能更强,本身属于高端游戏显卡,可满足用户畅玩2K游戏大作的需求,如果是网游,更是能轻松战4K。

③.RTX战未来:RTX 3070Ti是采用GA104核心的第二张卡,采用NVIDIA Ampere架构设计,相较于上一代的NVIDIA Turing架构,实时光线追踪以及DLSS技术进行了升级,对于游戏以及创作者帮助更大。尤其是DLSS技术,可以在不降低画质体验的情况下,提升游戏帧数,这项技术对于绝大部分游戏玩家都是巨大提升。而且现在支持DLSS技术游戏越来越多,生态逐步壮大,未来可期。

购买建议:这款显卡性能不用多说,本身适合打造中高端游戏平台以及高颜值白色主机,不过搭配方面需要注意尽量选这几年出产的板U平台,比如11代/12代酷睿以及三代锐龙和锐龙5000,这些处理器支持PCIe 4.0,可以让磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡性能充分发挥。

01.磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡介绍

磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡外观上并没有完全采用纯白配色,而是在风扇装甲上方,点缀了青黄渐变的散热片。这款显卡采用高端显卡标准的三风扇设计,整体长314mm,宽126mm,高51mm,兼容中塔及以上体积的机箱。

▲磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠显卡

风扇印有磐镭logo,3个风扇尺寸为9cm,每个风扇配备13个大扇叶,散热系统相当高效。

▲散热风扇

内部散热鳍片采用热管直触设计,内置4根热管,可保证磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡高负载时的散热效率。

▲散热鳍片

这款显卡采用定制化背板,涂装设计与散热孔位融合在一起,既美观又强化了散热效果。

▲背板

磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡采用了12pin电源接口设计,与常规的8pin接口不兼容,需要单独的转换线,一般配件中会提供,将双8Pin转化成12Pin,可输出300W以上的电流。

▲供电接口

I/O区域这款显卡采用了3DP+1HDMI四接口设计,最多支持4屏输出,可以输出8K画面。

▲输出接口

02.实战测试

接下来进行实战测试,首先来看一下测试平台。


先用GPU-z检测下这款显卡的参数。

▲磐镭RTX 3070 Ti白铠GPU-Z

磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡采用GA104核心,搭载6144个CUDA核心,核心频率在1575MHz-1770MHz,与公版一致。显存则使用了镁光8GB GDDR6X显存,支持PCIe 4.0 x16带宽。

3D MARK:

接下来使用3DMARK进行测试,涉及项目为基于DX11环境的1080p测试Fire Strike、2K测试Fire Strike Extreme以及4K测试Fire Strike ULtra。DX12环境下则涉及2K测试Time Spy和以及4K Time Spy Extreme测试。此外还有光线追踪测试PortRoyal。

▲Fire Strike

▲Time Spy 

▲PortRoyal

在3D MARK的几项测试中,磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡因为采用了跟公版一样的参数设计,两者性能影响没什么差距,对比RTX 3070,这款显卡在FS三项测试中提升大概9%;TS成绩提升约为7%,PR成绩提升约为6%,综合提升8%。

游戏测试:

接下来我们进行游戏测试,《刺客信条:英灵殿》、《孤岛惊魂5》以及《德军总部:新血脉》三款游戏进行测试。测试画质预设最高,分辨率1080p、2K以及4K,测试工具为游戏自带Benchmark,并对比公版RTX 3070Ti和RTX 3070的成绩。

▲《刺客信条:英灵殿》

▲《孤岛惊魂5》

▲《德军总部:新血脉》

三款游戏测试中,磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡表现没有悬念,与3D MARK差不多,领先于RTX 3070,帧数表现都非常高,畅玩2K 3A大作没有压力,4K分辨率如果是《刺客信条:英灵殿》这样极吃配置的游戏帧数不到50帧,但对于常规《德军总部:新血脉》、《孤岛惊魂5》这种单机游戏4K也没什么压力。

温度和功耗:

最后我们进行功耗烤机测试,我们选择FurMark软件进行烤机测试,并采用GPU-Z检测温度,功耗仅计算显卡自身。

▲烤机测试

磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡经过我们的实测在烤机满载状态下单卡功耗为270W左右,核心温度稳定为73.5℃左右,建议搭配750W及以上电源。

03.高颜值高性能

身为一款高颜值高性能的显卡,磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡没有让我们失望,这款展现了RTX 3070Ti优异的实战性能,如果是20系显卡的用户,可以无缝升级到磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡,性能足够令人满足。

▲磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡

通体白色的外观也让磐镭RTX 3070Ti白铠显卡更加华丽,比常见的黑灰色显卡时尚清新,成为白色主题主机装机新选择。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功 深圳市电子竞技行业协会资源对接会——走进磐镭活动圆满成功
Oct .27.2022
2022年10月26日,深圳市电子竞技行业协会第十期资源对接会来到副会长单位深圳市磐镭智能科技有限公司。
喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位 喜讯!磐镭正式成为深圳市电子竞技行业协会副会长单位
Oct .17.2022
近期,磐镭正式加入深圳市电子竞技行业协会,成为「副会长单位」。10月17日上午,协会会长陈天天先生莅临磐镭总部举行授牌仪式;之后,双方展开了热烈而友好的深入交流。

MEDIA REVIEWS

PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card, white theme installation must-see

Views : 351
Update time : 2022-05-26 12:00:17
The PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card was launched some time ago. The super-high appearance of this graphics card attracted the attention of the author as soon as it appeared. Armor and ink armor are also a new series launched by Pan Lei, inspired by the golden iron horse, the ancient soldiers in battle armor. The PanRadi RTX 3070Ti white-armored graphics card is also like the armor of soldiers, following players to fight in the game. Below we evaluate this high-value graphics card.

▲PELADN RTX 3070 Ti Bai Kai graphics card

Before the evaluation, summarize the characteristics of this graphics card as usual, and give corresponding purchase suggestions.

①. White high value: The characteristic appearance of Panradium RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card is destined to be a high-end graphics card that can create a white theme. The whole white color can be accommodated in various white hosts.

②. Powerful performance: The performance of RTX 3070Ti is about 8% higher than that of RTX 3070, and the performance is stronger. It is a high-end game graphics card, which can meet the needs of users to play 2K game masterpieces. If it is an online game, it can easily fight 4K.

③.RTX in the future: RTX 3070Ti is the second card with GA104 core, designed with NVIDIA Ampere architecture. Compared with the previous generation of NVIDIA Turing architecture, real-time ray tracing and DLSS technology have been upgraded, which is helpful for games and creators. bigger. In particular, DLSS technology can increase the number of game frames without reducing the picture quality experience. This technology is a huge improvement for most gamers. And now there are more and more games that support DLSS technology, the ecology is gradually growing, and the future can be expected.

Buying suggestion: Needless to say, the performance of this graphics card is suitable for building mid-to-high-end game platforms and high-value white consoles. However, in terms of matching, you need to pay attention to try to choose the board U platform produced in recent years, such as the 11th/12th generation Core and the third generation. Ryzen and Ryzen 5000, these processors support PCIe 4.0, which can give full play to the performance of Panradium RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card.
01. Introduction of PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card

The PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card does not use a pure white color scheme in appearance, but is decorated with a green-yellow gradient heat sink above the fan armor. This graphics card adopts the standard three-fan design of high-end graphics cards. The overall length is 314mm, the width is 126mm, and the height is 51mm. It is compatible with the chassis of the middle tower and above.

▲PELADN RTX 3070 Ti Bai Kai graphics card

The fan is printed with the PELADN logo, the size of 3 fans is 9cm, each fan is equipped with 13 large fan blades, and the cooling system is quite efficient.

▲ Cooling fan

The internal heat dissipation fins are designed with heat pipe direct contact, and there are 4 built-in heat pipes, which can ensure the heat dissipation efficiency of the Panradium RTX 3070Ti white armored graphics card under high load.

▲ Cooling fins

This graphics card uses a customized backplane, and the coating design is integrated with the heat dissipation holes, which is not only beautiful but also enhances the heat dissipation effect.

▲Backplane

The PELADN RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card adopts a 12pin power interface design, which is not compatible with the conventional 8pin interface, and requires a separate conversion cable, which is generally provided in the accessories. It converts the dual 8Pin into 12Pin and can output more than 300W of current.

▲Power supply interface

I/O area This graphics card adopts a 3DP+1HDMI four-interface design, supports up to 4 screen output, and can output 8K images.

▲Output interface

02. Practical test

Next, the actual combat test, first look at the test platform.


First use GPU-z to check the parameters of this graphics card.

▲PELADN RTX 3070 Ti Bai Kai GPU-Z

PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card adopts GA104 core, equipped with 6144 CUDA cores, and the core frequency is 1575MHz-1770MHz, which is consistent with the public version. The video memory uses Micron 8GB GDDR6X video memory and supports PCIe 4.0 x16 bandwidth.

3D MARK:

Next, use 3DMARK to test, involving projects based on DX11 environment 1080p test Fire Strike, 2K test Fire Strike Extreme and 4K test Fire Strike ULtra. In the DX12 environment, the 2K test Time Spy and the 4K Time Spy Extreme test are involved. There is also the ray tracing test PortRoyal.

▲Fire Strike

▲Time Spy

▲Port Royal

In several tests of 3D MARK, the PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card uses the same parameter design as the public version, and there is no difference in performance between the two. Compared with the RTX 3070, this graphics card has an improvement of about 9 in the three FS tests. %; the TS score will increase by about 7%, the PR score will increase by about 6%, and the overall increase will be 8%.

Game test:

Next, we conducted a game test, and tested three games of "Assassin's Creed: Valhalla", "Far Cry 5" and "Wolfenstein: New Blood". The test image quality preset is the highest, with resolutions of 1080p, 2K and 4K. The test tool is the game's own Benchmark, and compares the performance of the public version of RTX 3070Ti and RTX 3070.

▲ "Assassin's Creed: Valhalla"

▲ "Far Cry 5"

▲ "Wolfenstein: New Blood"

In the three game tests, the performance of PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card has no suspense. It is similar to 3D MARK, ahead of RTX 3070, and the frame rate performance is very high. There is no pressure to play 2K 3A masterpieces. If the 4K resolution is "Assassin's Creed" : The frame rate of a game like Valhalla is less than 50 frames, but there is no pressure on stand-alone games like Wolfenstein: New Bloodline and Far Cry 5 in 4K.

Temperature and Power Consumption:

Finally, we conduct the power consumption oven test. We choose FurMark software to perform the oven test, and use GPU-Z to detect the temperature, and the power consumption only calculates the graphics card itself.

▲Baking machine test

PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card has been tested by us. The power consumption of a single card is about 270W when the oven is fully loaded, and the core temperature is stable at about 73.5℃. It is recommended to use a power supply of 750W or above.

03. High appearance and high performance

As a high-value and high-performance graphics card, the Pan Lei RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card did not disappoint us. This shows the excellent actual combat performance of the RTX 3070Ti. If you are a user of a 20-series graphics card, you can seamlessly upgrade to Pan Lei. RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card, the performance is enough to satisfy.

▲PELADN RTX 3070Ti Bai Kai graphics card

The white appearance of the whole body also makes the PanRadi RTX 3070Ti white armor graphics card more gorgeous, which is more fashionable and fresher than the common black and gray graphics cards, and has become a new choice for white-themed host installations.
Related News
Read More >>