新闻资讯

Intel Arc桌面版独显全系列价格曝光,最顶配也不超2700

浏览次数 : 537
更新时间 : 2022-07-18 14:57:58
英特尔在六月份正式推出了锐炫A380 GPU,其独显建议零售价1030元,提供1080p 60fps游戏体验。当时英特尔称,这款显卡6月在中国上市,随后通过OEM厂商以组件的形式面市。

现在已经是7月14日,而锐炫A380独显仍未正式零售。作为独显市场的新力军,首发是款入门级显卡确实是有点不够看,不过最近Intel动作频频,以直播的形式展示了高端Arc A750限量版显卡,还分享了一些初步的性能数据。


从英特尔官方演示来看,这款基于ACM-G10的桌面独显在2560×1440分辨率下的五款游戏中的发挥出的性能都要比英伟达GeForce RTX 3060高,最大领先幅度17%,最低也有6%,包括《F1 2021》《赛博朋克 2077》《控制》、《无主之地3》和《堡垒之夜》。


当然仅有5个游戏也说明不了什么,英特尔显示的性能结果必然是对Arc和Alchemist架构优化极好的一小部分游戏,并不是代表所有游戏都会有这么强的表现,不过现在距离发布还有一些时间,可以给Intel去调整驱动改善对游戏的兼容性并改善性能,但到目前为止还没有放出显卡的具体规格和具体的发布时间。


根据最新的消息爆料,除了A380和A750之外,英特尔还将推出另外三个型号,例如最低端的A310、中端的A580,还有旗舰级的Arc A770。


最高端的Arc A770的售价不会超过400美元,显卡的定位应该接近RTX 3060 Ti和RX 6650XT,有16GB和8GB显存两个版本,TDP为225W。而次一级A750拥有同样的TDP,对位RTX 3060和RX 6600,显卡的显存容量为8GB,而不是之前报道的12GB,也就是是它的显存位宽应该是256bit,目前来看,没有一款Arc A系列显卡用12GB/192bit这样的显存配置。


A580显卡的定位是RTX 3050,售价在200到299美元这区间,拥有175W的TDP,比RTX 3050要高不少,配备8GB显存,显存位宽不知道是256bit还是128bit,后者的可能性比较大。

入门款的A380和A310都75W的,前者已经发布了,拥有6GB/96bit的显存,后者则配备4GB显存,位宽应该是64bit,从幻灯片上来看,A310的售价低于100美元,对位是GTX 1050 Ti。

尽管目前英特尔还没有对标RTX 3070和AMD RX 6750以及更高级别的产品,但并不代表Intel没有做高端显卡的打算,他们早已经规划好三代架构了,性能会继续提升,只是需要足够的时间。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
磐镭亮相2023美国CES展,加速开拓国际市场 磐镭亮相2023美国CES展,加速开拓国际市场
Jan .13.2023
对于PC硬件从业者与爱好者来说,每年1月的CES(国际消费类电子产品展览会)都像行业"春晚"一样的存在。作为全球规模最大、水平最高和影响最广的消费类电子产品展览会,今年的CES 2023自然也不例外,几乎成了业内所有人在1月份关注的焦点,各大科技厂商均将目光汇聚于此,纷纷展示其最新力作。
性能与省电兼得? 磐镭RX6400也许真是这么一款显卡 性能与省电兼得? 磐镭RX6400也许真是这么一款显卡
Jan .09.2023
过去两年来,受到全球缺芯潮的影响,显卡市场的价格一直较为波动,其中最受影响的尤其是入门级的产品,以至于在很长一段时间内,装机预算在三四千元的用户根本无法拥有一张独立显卡来玩游戏。近段时间,磐镭就上市了多款针对千元级别的入门级游戏用户的产品,今天为大家介绍的就是其中能耗比最高的,号称“堆料王”小钢炮的选手----RX6400。

NEWS

The Intel Arc desktop version has a full range of prices exposed, and the top version does not exceed $400

Views : 360
Update time : 2022-07-18 14:57:58
Intel officially launched the Ruixuan A380 GPU in June, and its independent display suggested retail price of 1030 yuan, providing a 1080p 60fps gaming experience. At the time, Intel said the graphics card would be available in China in June, and later in the form of components through OEMs.

It is now July 14, and the Ruixuan A380 has not yet officially retailed. As a new force in the independent graphics market, the first entry-level graphics card is indeed a bit unattractive. However, Intel has been acting frequently recently, showing the high-end Arc A750 limited edition graphics card in the form of live broadcast, and also shared some preliminary performance data.


According to Intel's official presentation, the performance of this ACM-G10-based desktop independent display in five games at a resolution of 2560×1440 is higher than that of NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060, leading by up to 17%, and at the lowest. 6%, including F1 2021, Cyberpunk 2077, Control, Borderlands 3 and Fortnite.


Of course, only 5 games can't explain much. The performance results shown by Intel must be a small number of games that are well optimized for Arc and Alchemist architectures. It does not mean that all games will have such strong performance, but it is still far from release. Some time, can give Intel to adjust the driver to improve the compatibility of the game and improve the performance, but so far has not released the specific specifications and specific release time of the graphics card.


According to the latest news, in addition to the A380 and A750, Intel will launch three other models, such as the lowest-end A310, the mid-range A580, and the flagship Arc A770.


The highest-end Arc A770 will not cost more than $400, and the graphics card should be positioned close to the RTX 3060 Ti and RX 6650XT, available in 16GB and 8GB versions, with a TDP of 225W. The next-level A750 has the same TDP. Compared with the RTX 3060 and RX 6600, the video memory capacity of the graphics card is 8GB, instead of the previously reported 12GB, that is, its video memory width should be 256bit. At present, there is no one Arc A series graphics cards use 12GB/192bit memory configuration.


The positioning of the A580 graphics card is the RTX 3050. The price is in the range of 200 to 299 US dollars. It has a TDP of 175W, which is much higher than the RTX 3050. It is equipped with 8GB of video memory. bigger.

The entry-level A380 and A310 are both 75W. The former has been released and has 6GB/96bit video memory, while the latter is equipped with 4GB video memory and the bit width should be 64bit. From the slide, the price of the A310 is less than $100. The counterpoint is the GTX 1050 Ti.

Although Intel has not yet benchmarked RTX 3070 and AMD RX 6750 and higher-level products, it does not mean that Intel has no plans to make high-end graphics cards. They have already planned the three-generation architecture, and the performance will continue to improve, just need enough time.
Related News
Read More >>