НОВОСТИ

Скоро выйдет серия RTX40, а Nvidia продолжит выпускать видеокарты серии 30?

Просмотры : 629
автор : 磐镭
Время обновления : 2022-10-11 17:41:53
В прошлом месяце NVIDIA выпустила новое поколение видеокарт серии RTX 40, но это не означает, что видеокарты серии RTX 30 скоро будут исключены из списка, наоборот, выпуск нескольких видеокарт серии GeForce RTX 30 продолжится.


Согласно информации Сяо Лэя, в новые видеокарты серии RTX 30 планируется включить как минимум три модели, а именно GeForce RTX 3060 8 ГБ, GeForce RTX 3060 Ti с GDDR6X и GeForce RTX 3070 Ti с GA102, но пока это неясно. когда он будет выпущен.

Первые RTX 4090, RTX 4080 16G и RTX 4080 12G в серии GeForce RTX 40 являются флагманскими продуктами высокого класса, и все эти новые видеокарты серии RTX 30 предназначены для рынка среднего уровня и не конфликтуют. При нынешнем охлаждении рынка видеокарт это может дать определенный толчок к очистке инвентаря.


Слухи из прошлого, похоже, подтвердились: недавно на сайте британского ритейлера Scan появилась GeForce RTX 3060 Ti Founders Edition GDDR6X по цене 369 фунтов стерлингов (около 2930 юаней).


Согласно странице сведений о продукте, новая видеокарта RTX 3060 Ti использует то же ядро ​​графического процессора GA104, что и текущая, но частицы памяти обновлены с GDDR6 до GDDR6X. Именно из-за этого обновления частота Boost этой видеокарты была увеличена до 1670 МГц, а частота памяти также увеличена до 19 Гбит / с, достигнув спецификаций RTX 3070 Ti.

▲Peladn RTX 3060 Ti Mo Ye

Удивительно, но в дополнение к Nvidia RTX 3060 Ti, Nvidia RTX 3060, кажется, получает память GDDR6X.


Словацкий ритейлер DT digital выставил на продажу видеокарту GeForce RTX 3060 с 12 ГБ памяти GDDR6X, что не соответствует ранее известному сокращению памяти на 8 ГБ.


Согласно параметрам продукта, видеокарта RTX 3060 12 ГБ GDDR6X оснащена 3584 ядрами CUDA, а частота Boost достигает 1780 МГц, что примерно на 3 МГц выше, что лучше, чем ничего. Однако ритейлер пока не объявил цену новой видеокарты, и все остается ждать официального объявления.
отношение Новости
Читайте больше >>

NEWS

The RTX40 series is about to be released, and Nvidia will continue to release 30 series graphics cards?

Views : 401
Author : 磐镭
Update time : 2022-10-11 17:41:53
Last month, NVIDIA has released a new generation of RTX 40 series graphics cards, but this does not mean that the RTX 30 series graphics cards will be delisted soon. On the contrary, several GeForce RTX 30 series graphics cards will continue to be launched.


According to Xiao Lei's information, the new RTX 30 series graphics cards are planned to include at least three models, namely GeForce RTX 3060 8GB, GeForce RTX 3060 Ti with GDDR6X, and GeForce RTX 3070 Ti with GA102, but for the time being It's unclear when it will be released.

The first RTX 4090, RTX 4080 16G, and RTX 4080 12G in the GeForce RTX 40 series are high-end flagship products, and these new RTX 30 series graphics cards are all aimed at the mid-range market and do not conflict. With the current cooling of the graphics card market, it may be able to bring a certain boost to clearing the inventory.


Rumors from the past period of time seem to have been confirmed. Recently, the GeForce RTX 3060 Ti Founders Edition of GDDR6X appeared on the webpage of British retailer Scan, priced at 369 pounds (about 2930 yuan).


According to the product details page, the new RTX 3060 Ti graphics card uses the same GA104 GPU core as the current one, but the memory particles are upgraded from GDDR6 to GDDR6X. It is because of this upgrade that the Boost frequency of this graphics card has been increased to 1670MHz, and the memory frequency has also been increased to 19Gbps, reaching the specifications of the RTX 3070 Ti.

▲Peladn RTX 3060 Ti Mo Ye

Surprisingly, in addition to the Nvidia RTX 3060 Ti, the Nvidia RTX 3060 seems to be getting GDDR6X memory.


A Slovakian retailer, DT digital, has listed a GeForce RTX 3060 graphics card with 12GB of GDDR6X memory, which is inconsistent with the previously rumored 8GB memory cut.


According to the product parameters, the RTX 3060 12GB GDDR6X graphics card is equipped with 3584 CUDA cores, and the Boost frequency reaches 1780MHz, which is about 3MHz higher, which is better than nothing. However, the retailer has not released the price of the new graphics card for the time being, and everything has to wait for the official announcement.
Related News
Read More >>